D.1.8 Final-evaluation-report (.pdf)


D.2.2 Online questionnaires (.pdf)

D.2.4 Report-on-users-characteristics-requirements-feedback (.pdf)

D.2.5 Visibility actions: 3 project flyers in double language (English-Italian (.pdf), English-Arabic (.pdf), English-Greek (.pdf)) 

D.2.5 Visibility actions: IRFI’s second Brochure: juniors, seniors and the Prime jewels (.pdf), JTC (Egypt) second Brochure: juniors, seniors and the Prime jewels (.pdf)

D.3.1 Report on identification and analysis of enlarged base of potential users (.pdf)

D.3.2 End user questionnaires (.pdf)

D.3.3 Reports on user characteristics, requirements and feedback (.pdf)

D.3.4 & D.3.5 Report on value assessment and cost evaluation (.pdf)

D.3.6 and 3.8 Report Exist MOU & Service agreement (.pdf)


D.4.1 Prime_Overall Senior Country Report (.pdf)

D.4.2 Prime_Overall Junior Country Report updated (.pdf)

D.4.3 Skills Transfer Methods Catalogue for Silversmiths, Goldsmiths and Gemmologists (.pdf)


D.5.2 Guide for New Business entrepreneurs and Intergenerational transfer (.pdf)

D.5.3 Study visits evaluation in Italy and Greece (.pdf)


In order to prepare the final deliverables “Overall Reports Senior and Juniors” the following assessments questionnaires have been used to interview about 80 seniors and 175 juniors in the four countries participating in the project: 


  • Senior assessment questionnaires  (.pdf)
  • Junior assessment questionnaire  (.pdf)
  • Note on the assessment questionnaire (.pdf)




PRIME | Promoting Intergenerational Learning in Mediterranean Countries

The 2007-2013 ENPI CBC Mediterranean Sea Basin Programme is a multilateral Cross-Border Cooperation initiative funded by the European Neighbourhood and Partnership Instrument (ENPI). The Programme objective is to promote the sustainable and harmonious cooperation process at the Mediterranean Basin level by dealing with the common challenges and enhancing its endogenous potential. It finances cooperation projects as a contribution to the economic, social, environmental and cultural development of the Mediterranean region. The following 14 countries participate in the Programme: Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Malta, Palestine, Portugal, Spain, Syria (participation currently suspended), Tunisia. The Joint Managing Authority (JMA) is the Autonomous Region of Sardinia (Italy). Official Programme languages are Arabic, English and French ( 

The European Union is made up of 28 Member States who have decided to gradually link together their know-how, resources and destinies. Together, during a period of enlargement of 50 years, they have built a zone of stability, democracy and sustainable development whilst maintaining cultural diversity, tolerance and individual freedoms. The European Union is committed to sharing its achievements and its values with countries and peoples beyond its borders.

Background Color:
Background Pattern: